Call us

(440) 526-5350

(800) 362-4905

 

Fax us

(440) 526-1726

CHARTER BUSES (Mini and Full Size)

Nationwide Charter Service

TRANSPORTATION SERVICES

Contracts, Events & Conventions

MOTORCOACH TOURS

United States & Canadian Destinations

Line Run Casino Specials

 

Seneca Allegany Casino Express - Salamanca, New York

First and Third Tuesday of Every Month. . . only $25 per person

$45 Slot bonus per person

Feel the rush of the hottest games in the region and choose from nearly 2000 reel and video slot machines. From classic favorites to the latest reels, penny spins to $100 pulls, they have the perfect game for you. There's nothing quite like the live action of a table game. Find your thrill with more than 30 table games, dealing non-stop excitement with each and every hand. The gaming bonus is $40 slot dollars. This express tour is available the first Tuesday of the month and departs Independence at 7 AM and the Burger King in Ashtabula at 8:20 AM and travels to Seneca Allegany Casino. Book your tour online by clicking the date you would like to travel. ~ Tuesday, August 15, 2017 ~ Tuesday, September 5, 2017 ~ Tuesday, September 19, 2017 ~ Tuesday, October 3, 2017 ~ Tuesday, October 17, 2017 ~ Tuesday, November 7, 2017 ~ Tuesday, November 21, 2017 ~ Tuesday, December 5, 2017 ~ Tuesday, December 19, 2017 ~

 

 

Seneca Allegany Casino - Salamanca, New York

Second and Fourth Saturdays . . . $35 per person

Feel the rush of the hottest games in the region and choose from nearly 2000 reel and video slot machines. From classic favorites to the latest reels, penny spins to $100 pulls, they have the perfect game for you. There's nothing quite like the live action of a table game. Find your thrill with more than 30 table games, dealing non-stop excitement with each and every hand. The gaming bonus is $45 slot dollars. Book your tour online by clicking the date you would like to travel. ~ Saturday, August 26, 2017 ~ Saturday, September 9, 2017 ~ Saturday, September 23, 2017 ~ Saturday, October 14, 2017 ~ Saturday, October 28, 2017 ~ Saturday, November 11, 2017 ~ Saturday, November 25, 2017 ~ Saturday, December 9, 2017 ~ Saturday, December 23, 2017 ~

 

North Olmsted

6:30 AM

Independence

7:00 AM

Beachwood

7:20 AM

Willoughby

7:40 AM

Ashtabula

8:30 AM

Arrive at Casino

10:40 AM

Depart Casino

4:00 PM

 

 

 

 

Seneca Niagara Casino - Niagara Falls, New York

First, Third and Fifth Saturdays . . . $40 per person

Its time to play the hottest games and choose from over 4000 reel and video slot machines. Spin your way on the classic favorites and the latest reels, penny spins to $100 pulls. Up the ante in the world-class Poker Room with 16 tables and all levels of play. Enjoy the live action of a table game. Find your thrill with more than 100 table games, dealing non-stop excitement with each and every hand. The current bonus is $45 slot dollars. Book your tour online by clicking the date you would like to travel. ~ Saturday, August 19, 2017 ~ Saturday, September 2, 2017 ~ Saturday, September 16, 2017 ~ Saturday, September 30, 2017 ~ Saturday, October 7, 2017 ~ Saturday, October 21, 2017 ~ Saturday, November 4, 2017 ~ Saturday, November 18, 2017 ~ Saturday, December 2, 2017 ~ Saturday, December 16, 2017 ~ Saturday, December 30, 2017 ~

 

North Olmsted

6:30 AM

Independence

7:00 AM

Beachwood

7:20 AM

Willoughby

7:40 AM

Ashtabula

8:30 AM

Arrive Casino

11:15 AM

Depart Casino

4:15 PM

 

 

 

 

Wheeling Island & Oglebay Lights - Wheeling, West Virginia

Saturday, December 9 . . . $85 per person

The renovation is complete with over $14 million in new slot machines . . . over 1400 of them! If tables are your game, try favorites like Craps, Blackjack, Roulette and more. The gaming bonus has not been announced. Also see our other non-casino trips to Oglebay Lights. Book your tour online by clicking here.

 

Elyria

6:45 AM

North Olmsted

7:05 AM

Middleburg Hts

7:25 AM

Independence

7:50 AM

Beachwood

8:15 AM

Boston Heights

8:35 PM