Call us

(440) 526-5350

(800) 362-4905

 

Fax us

(440) 526-1726

CHARTER BUSES (Mini and Full Size)

Nationwide Charter Service

TRANSPORTATION SERVICES

Contracts, Events & Conventions

MOTORCOACH TOURS

United States & Canadian Destinations

Line Run Casino Specials

 

Seneca Niagara Casino - Niagara Falls, New York

First, Third and Fifth Saturdays . . . $50 per person

$45 Gaming Bonus

 

Its time to play the hottest games and choose from over 4000 reel and video slot machines. Spin your way on the classic favorites and the latest reels, penny spins to $100 pulls. Up the ante in the world-class Poker Room with 16 tables and all levels of play. Enjoy the live action of a table game. Find your thrill with more than 100 table games, dealing non-stop excitement with each and every hand. The current bonus is $45 slot dollars. Book your tour online by clicking the date you would like to travel. ~ Saturday, May 5, 2018 (call to book) ~ Saturday, May 19, 2018 ~ Saturday, June 2, 2018 ~ Saturday, June 16, 2018 ~ Saturday, June 30, 2018 ~ Saturday, July 7, 2018 ~ Saturday, July 21, 2018 ~ Saturday, August 4, 2018 ~ Saturday, August 18, 2018 ~ Saturday, September 1, 2018 ~ Saturday, September 15, 2018 ~ Saturday, September 29, 2018 ~ Saturday, October 6, 2018 ~ Saturday, October 20, 2018 ~ Saturday, November 3, 2018 ~ Saturday, November 17, 2018 ~ Saturday, December 1, 2018 ~ Saturday, December 15, 2018 ~ Saturday, December 29, 2018 ~

 

North Olmsted

6:30 AM

Independence

7:00 AM

Beachwood

7:20 AM

Willoughby

7:40 AM

Ashtabula

8:30 AM

Arrive Casino

11:15 AM

Depart Casino

4:15 PM